MJFMusicOutreach.com
© 2014 MJF Music Outreach. All rights reserved. 

The Music Ministry of
Michael James Facciani
Tour Dates

Sunday January 15, 2023
11AM Service
Pleasant Valley United Methodist Church
Dennison, OH

Sunday January 22, 2023
9AM Service
Leesville United Methodist Church
Leesville, OH

Sunday January 29, 2023
AM Service
Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
Fernandina Beach, FL

Thursday February 2, 2023
Keenager's Luncheon
Myrtle Grove Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Thursday February 9, 2023
Bridge Builder Dinner
Pensacola Unity Movement
First Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Friday February 10, 2023
Sweet Spirit Windows Luncheon
Myrtle Grove Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Saturday February 11, 2023
Valentine's Banquet
Bethany Lutheran Church
Ossian, IA

Tuesday February 14, 2023
Valentine's Day Dinner Performance
First Baptist Church
Pelham, AL

Thursday February 16, 2023
6:30PM Performance
Graystone Villas
Roaring Spring, PA

Friday February 17, 2023
1PM Performance
Bellemeade Graystone Court
Altoona, PA

Tuesday February 28, 2023
PrimeTimers Luncheon
Temple Baptist Church
Titusville, FL

Thursday March 16, 2023
Seniors' Luncheon
East Brent Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Sunday March 19, 2023
AM Service
Community Bible Church
Odessa, MO

Sunday April 2, 2023
10:30AM Service
Tama Meskwaki Celebration Church
Tama, IA

Wednesday May 3, 2023
Seniors' Luncheon
Life Church
Windber, PA

Thursday May 4, 2023
Private Memorial Service
Johnstown, PA

Friday July 21, 2023
Tentative
Johnstown, PA

Sunday September 10, 2023
AM Service
Bethany Lutheran Church
Ossian, IA

Sunday September 10, 2023
Afternoon
Music In The Park
West Union, IA

Thursday November 16, 2023
6:30PM Performance
Graystone Court Villas
Roaring Spring, PA












Official Glazier of the Flight 93 National Memorial
Sponsored by