MJFMusicOutreach.com
© 2014 MJF Music Outreach. All rights reserved. 

The Music Ministry of
Michael James Facciani
Tour Dates


Sunday September 12, 2021
AM Service
Chambersburg Baptist Church
Chambersburg, PA

Thursday September 16, 2021
Keenager's Dinner Performance
First Baptist Church
Blue Springs, MO

Saturday September 18, 2021
TBA Evening Performance
North Oak Baptist Church
Citrus Springs, FL

Sunday September 26, 2021
2:20PM Afternoon Performance
Village Church
Dyer, IN

Sunday October 3, 3021
6PM Ordination Service
Myrtle Grove Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Sunday October 10, 2021 (Postponed)
1:30PM Chapel Service
Arbutus Park Manor
Johnstown, PA

Monday October 11, 2021
Anniversary Dinner
Dale Terrace Retirement Community
Johnstown, PA

Tuesday October 12, 2021
Praise & Encouragement 
Amsterdam, NY

Saturday October 23, 2021 
Night of Encouragement
East Springfield Community Center
East Springfield, OH

Saturday October 30, 2021
10AM Celebration of Life Service
First Baptist Church
Orlando, FL

Sunday October 31, 2021
10AM Service
Peace Lutheran Church
Ferndandina Beach, FL

Sunday October 24, 2021
Meet & Greet With Mea for Friends of Our Ministry
3-5PM Sleep Inn Hotel Conference Room
Johnstown, PA

Saturday November 20, 2021
Community Thanksgiving Meal
East Conemaugh Church of The Brethren
Eat Conemaugh, PA

Friday December 3, 2021
Christmas Dinner Performance
Life Church
Windber, PA

Sunday December 5, 2021
11AM Service
Emmanuel Baptist Church
St. Clairsville, OH

Monday December 6, 2021 (Pending)
The Glory of Christmas in memory of Jeff Stice
Greater Johnstown Christian Fellowship
Johnstown, PA

Friday December 10, 2021 (Canceled) 
Grace Fellowship
Glory of Christmas With Jeff Stice
West Palm Beach, FL

Monday December 13, 2021 (Pending)
The Glory of Christmas in memory of Jeff Stice
Myrtle Grove Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Thursday February 3, 2022
Keenager's Luncheon
Myrtle Grove Baptist Church
Pensacola, FL

Sunday May 8, 2022
AM Mother's Day Service
First United Methodist Church
Johnstown, PA

Monday May 9, 2022
Mother's Day Dinner
Garden Terrace
Johnstown, PA












Official Glazier of the Flight 93 National Memorial
Sponsored by